Music Together® with Friends

Cheryl Lev, Director
Private
Mon - Fri, Sun, By Appointment
03/22/21 - 05/30/21 (10 weeks)

Register

This internationally recognized early childhood music program is for children ages birth through kindergarden.

Research shows that children learn quickly in mixed age environments. What do you when you have three children and can only schedule one day for a music class? Bring them all to the Mixed-Age/ Family Class! - Babies under 8 months come free with their siblings!

Upcoming Meetings
04/18/21    By Appointment Sunday 04/18/21 By Appointment
04/19/21    By Appointment Monday 04/19/21 By Appointment
04/20/21    By Appointment Tuesday 04/20/21 By Appointment
04/21/21    By Appointment Wednesday 04/21/21 By Appointment
04/22/21    By Appointment Thursday 04/22/21 By Appointment
04/23/21    By Appointment Friday 04/23/21 By Appointment
04/25/21    By Appointment Sunday 04/25/21 By Appointment
04/26/21    By Appointment Monday 04/26/21 By Appointment
04/27/21    By Appointment Tuesday 04/27/21 By Appointment
04/28/21    By Appointment Wednesday 04/28/21 By Appointment
04/29/21    By Appointment Thursday 04/29/21 By Appointment
04/30/21    By Appointment Friday 04/30/21 By Appointment
05/02/21    By Appointment Sunday 05/02/21 By Appointment
05/03/21    By Appointment Monday 05/03/21 By Appointment
05/04/21    By Appointment Tuesday 05/04/21 By Appointment
05/05/21    By Appointment Wednesday 05/05/21 By Appointment
05/06/21    By Appointment Thursday 05/06/21 By Appointment
05/07/21    By Appointment Friday 05/07/21 By Appointment
05/09/21    By Appointment Sunday 05/09/21 By Appointment
05/10/21    By Appointment Monday 05/10/21 By Appointment