Rhythm Kids Online

Cheryl Lev, Director
Rhythm Kids Online (location map)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
03/22/21 - 05/30/21 (10 weeks)

Register

In Rhythm Kids® classes, students explore rhythm by playing with music from around the world. Music Together®–trained teachers lead dynamic classroom activities designed especially for early elementary students/preschoolers, and the discovery continues at home with the interactive Rhythm Kids videos, easily viewable on our app. As they drum, sing, and move to new rhythms, children naturally build musicality that helps them prepare for formal music lessons. Opportunities to solo, work in ensembles, and improvise sup- port social and listening skills, self-expression, and self-confidence.

Save a spot for your big kid today!



Upcoming Meetings
04/18/21    Anytime Sunday 04/18/21 Anytime
04/19/21    Anytime Monday 04/19/21 Anytime
04/20/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/20/21 Anytime
04/21/21    Anytime Wednesday 04/21/21 Anytime
04/22/21    Anytime Thursday 04/22/21 Anytime
04/23/21    Anytime Friday 04/23/21 Anytime
04/24/21    Anytime Saturday 04/24/21 Anytime
04/25/21    Anytime Sunday 04/25/21 Anytime
04/26/21    Anytime Monday 04/26/21 Anytime
04/27/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/27/21 Anytime
04/28/21    Anytime Wednesday 04/28/21 Anytime
04/29/21    Anytime Thursday 04/29/21 Anytime
04/30/21    Anytime Friday 04/30/21 Anytime
05/01/21    Anytime Saturday 05/01/21 Anytime
05/02/21    Anytime Sunday 05/02/21 Anytime
05/03/21    Anytime Monday 05/03/21 Anytime
05/04/21    Anytime Tuesday 05/04/21 Anytime
05/05/21    Anytime Wednesday 05/05/21 Anytime
05/06/21    Anytime Thursday 05/06/21 Anytime
05/07/21    Anytime Friday 05/07/21 Anytime