Music Together® Online

Cheryl Lev, Director
Music Together On-Line (location map)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
03/22/21 - 05/30/21 (10 weeks)

Register

This internationally recognized early childhood music program is for children ages birth through kindergarden.

Research shows that children learn quickly in mixed age environments. What do you when you have three children and can only schedule one day for a music class? Bring them all to the Mixed-Age/ Family Class! - Babies under 8 months come free with their siblings!

Upcoming Meetings
04/18/21    Anytime Sunday 04/18/21 Anytime
04/19/21    Anytime Monday 04/19/21 Anytime
04/20/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/20/21 Anytime
04/21/21    Anytime Wednesday 04/21/21 Anytime
04/22/21    Anytime Thursday 04/22/21 Anytime
04/23/21    Anytime Friday 04/23/21 Anytime
04/24/21    Anytime Saturday 04/24/21 Anytime
04/25/21    Anytime Sunday 04/25/21 Anytime
04/26/21    Anytime Monday 04/26/21 Anytime
04/27/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/27/21 Anytime
04/28/21    Anytime Wednesday 04/28/21 Anytime
04/29/21    Anytime Thursday 04/29/21 Anytime
04/30/21    Anytime Friday 04/30/21 Anytime
05/01/21    Anytime Saturday 05/01/21 Anytime
05/02/21    Anytime Sunday 05/02/21 Anytime
05/03/21    Anytime Monday 05/03/21 Anytime
05/04/21    Anytime Tuesday 05/04/21 Anytime
05/05/21    Anytime Wednesday 05/05/21 Anytime
05/06/21    Anytime Thursday 05/06/21 Anytime
05/07/21    Anytime Friday 05/07/21 Anytime